chore: update jasmine dependencies & config (#101)
authorエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:41:10 +0000 (08:41 +0900)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:41:10 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit55d6302aa40fce017582d877d815c9dcecb7050a
treed875a1b30225c35dd4d7b4c77307322b1ad2f0a2
parentc76fc60c45842a9b51d0b69aa4acda072b3faae2
chore: update jasmine dependencies & config (#101)
package.json
spec/support/jasmine.json