CB-10822 Manage plugins/modules metadata using PlatformJson
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commit568e81c510e009ea73174612193ec4a44601a460
tree2a469439e6fae5a28376cb77319cdd59bab91678
parent0160e7982e915db35bf7deb49225ac8543db09c9
CB-10822 Manage plugins/modules metadata using PlatformJson
package.json
spec/PlatformJson.spec.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/PlatformJson.js