fixjasmine : CB-12018 : updated jasmine tests after final review
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 17:21:38 +0000 (09:21 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 01:26:59 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
commit5ae46e83ccc1c6bafa532542076f022279794962
tree32ba37a239b1cf8b360aeb13c4c2d8efe5cea8ec
parentc42395619c5eb6c451df119caf7b27dc3e72e6db
fixjasmine : CB-12018 : updated jasmine tests after final review

 This closes #510
spec/ActionStack.spec.js
spec/CordovaCheck.spec.js