CB-11998 - cordova platform add error with cordova-common@1.5.0
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:52:40 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 23:31:48 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commit625e1533f2f24b3d1ff5f93f85e3cc7ea0a85483
treee447b73f9e63119c06bb95f4637e53428614d46f
parent04d930aee9e713326222e7f3408e4605a3ae2a95
CB-11998 - cordova platform add error with cordova-common@1.5.0

 This closes #500
spec/FileUpdater.spec.js
src/FileUpdater.js