CB-11908 Add edit-config to config.xml
authorktop <ktop500@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 21:07:09 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:30:25 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit64744ecbbeef74b086fb783ea698eb2d874211ff
tree5b8a7d107e52aeefa1ef3a67e72e06e50f2b05ed
parentb1e3a181cc768ece59ebbfa7fb3599a1fab3b33a
CB-11908 Add edit-config to config.xml

This closes #492
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js
src/util/xml-helpers.js