chore: update strip-bom@4 (#71)
authorChris Brody <chris@brody.consulting>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:05:04 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:05:04 +0000 (01:05 +0900)
commit6583aefdf2f8abcec50ddaa3f3ce1e6c161ff440
tree59f0466b73c5259f2946880c7096698127164846
parent7ceeeb4ddf0930343588c77c09561a6b4aa89b4b
chore: update strip-bom@4 (#71)
package.json