CB-10438 :Install correct dependency version. Removed shell.remove, added pkg.json...
authorcarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 00:21:02 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:01:29 +0000 (23:01 -0700)
commit670142a60e10f3bd29426c0fafc6b38e9583fcb6
treeae54a7bea3e69a7ef3cd44bbd51771b75c9326f8
parent3eca1a8032370120692d22e6969c72994f7386fe
CB-10438 :Install correct dependency version. Removed shell.remove, added pkg.json to dependency tests 1-3, and updated install.js (.replace) to fix tests in uninstall.spec.js and update to workw with jasmine 2.0

 This closes #530, this closes #455
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js