fixjasmine : CB-12018 : labeled and updated tests to work with jasmine (spyOn and...
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:33:47 +0000 (09:33 -0800)
committeraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:14:05 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
commit69634685debfd275f0f5a1cab7081244883685e6
tree94b4e750a70b7e24cfade2e0f92ec736c3f852a3
parentad2c58fa7c13ef9a0c583abbbff5ed1d23558a19
 fixjasmine : CB-12018 : labeled and updated tests to work with jasmine (spyOn and return, callThrough, waitsFor, toExist, callFake, describe)
package.json
spec/ActionStack.spec.js
spec/CordovaCheck.spec.js
spec/CordovaLogger.spec.js
spec/PlatformJson.spec.js