CB-11653 copied findProjectRoot from cordova-lib
authorcarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 23:16:49 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 16:55:36 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
commit6c36ac4ca00a12c05a43c1bc214b706d97043280
tree1bb1b720ec3ab931543e99092d33612f849eea11
parent83d79abba94679feb6538cd5f2b8db9e8bee3e99
CB-11653 copied findProjectRoot from cordova-lib

 This closes #474
cordova-common.js
spec/CordovaCheck.spec.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/CordovaCheck.js [new file with mode: 0644]