CB-13744: Recognize storyboards as XML files
authorJacques Caron <jc@naxomedia.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 06:02:06 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 06:02:06 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
commit6fe3256fc1cf38ac482a7ff4cf8eea935628f469
tree70fa7cfd7137dd113fd70bc4ecdefd01f08fc7c6
parentd7a03ceb1c6d2ff7622fcc1a8badbed81d179da1
CB-13744: Recognize storyboards as XML files

This is to allow customization of the CDVLaunchScreen.storyboard to adjust contentmode and background color in config.xml.
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js