CB-12002 - Add getAllowIntents() to ConfigParser
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@ayogo.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 17:48:26 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:32:26 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
commit75822a3741af37765371f7c55a1d0589326b44b4
treebd3a9370ca3a20c76f2ea1e750172bd06793d195
parent625e1533f2f24b3d1ff5f93f85e3cc7ea0a85483
CB-12002 - Add getAllowIntents() to ConfigParser

 This closes #502
spec/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.spec.js
spec/fixtures/test-config.xml
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js