CB-14099 osx: Fixed Resolve Config Path for OSX
authorエリス <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 09:57:41 +0000 (18:57 +0900)
committerTobias Bocanegra <tripod@adobe.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 04:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0900)
commit7bf9627f0135c6b3518292660b6e07e6f5815926
tree1d76390b34d3e081fc18c697b9081a705066301d
parentc10440111a9b471612d0a8679c1cd530ce7a0616
CB-14099 osx: Fixed Resolve Config Path for OSX

 This closes #32
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.spec.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js