CB-12163 Add reference attrib to resource-file for Windows
authorktop <ktop500@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:35:04 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 00:47:51 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
commit828783f17cff572faf0d97b3fb5df689f22daf6d
tree699bf4ed31d2d2bffbd2e5c83818c0f79fc618d5
parent8049f1a6c452b9804bb57696fc92d7da0f6570ca
CB-12163 Add reference attrib to resource-file for Windows

 This closes #509
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js