CB-11636 Handle attributes with quotes correctly
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 09:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 00:25:08 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
commit83d79abba94679feb6538cd5f2b8db9e8bee3e99
tree06378f948e6967997f56ff3be2efc1201b45c520
parent37fb0da1e5e2fe526163de6901bcd1a7e3645a20
CB-11636 Handle attributes with quotes correctly

Avoid using complex queries in et.findall to prevent
issues w/ quoted values. Previous approach w/ crafting
complex query from attributes names and values was faulty
when any of the attributes had double quotes or &quot;

 This closes #470
spec/util/xml-helpers.spec.js
src/util/xml-helpers.js