(ios) Plist document not indented with tabs
authorOliver Salzburg <oliver.salzburg@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 23:26:12 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:37:50 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
commit8440f1874bb7017c3566ed4e252bd12eec38822b
treed7b124ddd6af4145ae0d008baec8f2b2de4e56b0
parent49a0d695b4fc029651d4385099a04bdecec1d215
(ios) Plist document not indented with tabs

Xcode indents .plist documents with tabs, not spaces. Other parts of
Cordova already use tabs for indenting .plist documents and using spaces
directly conflicts with both cases.
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/fixtures/projects/ios-config-xml/SampleApp/SampleApp-Info.plist
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js