Explicit Cordova events section in spec
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:54:46 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:23:06 +0000 (09:23 -0500)
commit87504def8d2dea9dbbd73aec34f6d22e324b50a8
tree06adfef186b37bf04bd9c6324da73d68e9550834
parent6667cfcf1a131b80e09e1410e5166e5f0a420f59
Explicit Cordova events section in spec

with forwardEventsTo method section indented
spec/events.spec.js