Update README.md
authorNikhil Khandelwal <nikhilkh@microsoft.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 16:45:28 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
committerNikhil Khandelwal <nikhilkh@microsoft.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 16:52:14 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
commit8883f35c4f8e1bf5502f31a51615304e5752d06d
tree41392c41a56d7dd1f6910322b98c07f92736a73c
parent30969892b3b44cd413fcf14beda1282c00554c07
Update README.md

 This closes #441
README.md