CB-11131 Fix TypeError: message.toUpperCase is not a function in CordovaLogger
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
commit8a750e4b47378f0d4e712a83613f76f30873cc27
treeb7b2b3fd0c6e7b391d12547ce9c75dd140f8c6d4
parent690893c26bd8b70062da248ca22bbc49b3f7f610
CB-11131 Fix TypeError: message.toUpperCase is not a function in CordovaLogger
src/CordovaLogger.js