type attributes for header-file is added
authorknaito <knaito@asial.co.jp>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 04:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0900)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:51:24 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commit8bb30fc49996ddab22366b40185b2a828f4664f7
tree87593b25da03b8e48018d1af31fb1dd9028ec960
parentb296be547ae6e4afc1bfd7f9fd03f1e6be1f0ba9
type attributes for header-file is added
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js