CB-8978: Add option to get resource-file from root
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:45:12 +0000 (23:45 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:00:24 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
commit94430e683c75f9bc7a578a37a69a0057bc7b19f1
tree38161871947ca2c5f66a3544eff02b6d0e74b29e
parentb788eae4023159966b430537aec80773c1830c5c
CB-8978: Add option to get resource-file from root

This will be needed for cleaning the resource-file targets, since they
are at the top level of the platform's config.xml.

 This closes #547
spec/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.spec.js
spec/fixtures/test-config.xml
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js