PR #490 adding some clarifying comments
authorAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 22:52:18 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commit96ecb71c27c433eb7e690b8a665959284e08ae94
tree054274861005aab61348aca01c2a9ad80c49f987
parent4ab1f3ad333175b4188b65074c5b5063ceff8394
PR #490 adding some clarifying comments

 This closes #490
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js