CB-8978 Add resource-file parsing to config.xml
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@ayogo.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:28:08 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:59:37 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
commit9b3abb61f5030b9c6d7b416bb9f27854f1dce7d4
treeab87d3fbb993534072af6689f99a62ee70de16d5
parent5ae46e83ccc1c6bafa532542076f022279794962
CB-8978 Add resource-file parsing to config.xml

 This closes #468
spec/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.spec.js
spec/fixtures/test-config.xml
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js