CB-13496: Fix greedy regex in plist-helpers
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 06:41:32 +0000 (23:41 -0700)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:08:00 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
commit9c6cda3db766c3daa87e8e4f8cc65e818a9e6dfc
tree8d31985c78e53476496a776b0d1cf4b9fc8a3fc0
parentce3801a184d34cc4c3ea08aeecd159227c6ae9e9
CB-13496: Fix greedy regex in plist-helpers
spec/plist-helpers.spec.js
src/util/plist-helpers.js