CB-11023 Add edit-config functionality
authorktop <ktop500@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:48:16 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerRichard Knoll <riknoll@microsoft.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:23:54 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commita250d1803bf424aced048e81d0c0d9d66b34e73e
treef3c816d1a8f1cadab8004df26ed04495a116b6d8
parent8883f35c4f8e1bf5502f31a51615304e5752d06d
CB-11023 Add edit-config functionality

 This closes #449
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.editconfigtest/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.editconfigtest_two/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/util/xml-helpers.spec.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/ConfigChanges/munge-util.js
src/PlatformJson.js
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js
src/PluginManager.js
src/util/xml-helpers.js