CB-13770: Warn when <edit-config> or <config-file> not found
authorJacques Caron <jc@naxomedia.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 17:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 16:50:15 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
commitacf133346579a96217d280a8c3186e07d7fc3ef7
treee47717bded5b1fbef7944d50e2e23f6364c8d385
parent8d6511e0d9821e4c0127564d74cca1dc533bf24c
CB-13770: Warn when <edit-config> or <config-file> not found

When a file is referenced in <edit-config> or <config-file> is not
found, no warning or error is generated.

This change logs a warning, and includes where the file is actually
expected to be based on the filename provided.
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js