CB-11968: Added support for <config-file> in config.xml
authorNikita Matrosov <v-nimatr@microsoft.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 01:00:25 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
commitaf5c6dcddda0f96062b4d327ee75009dc1214428
treef18464a03bbff7f9b5af6cea89fd799c708b7bd5
parentb4187f44d7593c173d308a010e9dcb6392118a1c
CB-11968: Added support for <config-file> in config.xml

 This closes #2
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.spec.js
spec/fixtures/test-config.xml
spec/fixtures/test-configfile.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js