CB-13599 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.2.0 2.2.0
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:51:59 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
commitafc6185419086dd44776f4eb1e59cbcb939423c4
treea15539336cd973278c517301a3a582acf6c05421
parent722096002b934d55a8de7a3665ffffc61704b535
CB-13599 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.2.0
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js