Refactor Cordova events into ES6 class
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:14:34 +0000 (22:14 -0500)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 03:17:12 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
commitb47a6fb9253512c2910a2805cefb30de03c80e43
tree45087c077cf7b0bc8eaaad2c69a5e25042085766
parent1bb65cabb586117af8cbb409563befb022390fe5
Refactor Cordova events into ES6 class

and replace var with const & let

Co-authored-by: Christopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Darryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
src/events.js