CB-12189 Add implementation attribute to framework
authorVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 12:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commitb6e544381c6ad529e3ff91f5311b0d9677fe2097
treee2dcceb47ef5047820c7d34e4c949bd9a8dfd0c3
parent40a0afb0cdcf1f5fdff2441bee4a606361907dcd
CB-12189 Add implementation attribute to framework

The attribute is windows-specific and allows to specify implementation for WinMD components, written in C++

This closes #513
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js