Fix failing CordovaError test 65/head
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 10:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commitb95bd840d7a7ecb74f3cf1d640410bad8c69fb44
tree1ab607dcb50fc89eebdb148654dcea82b589fec3
parent83b27cd3b40b8683b51f74957425c14cefb77906
Fix failing CordovaError test

Fixes #49
spec/CordovaError/CordovaError.spec.js