Remove obsolete JSCS config
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:35:48 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:40:51 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
commitba8ce2572597759a4d682050c915c1fcfc644331
tree9a24baa0dc0bcd2175015c9d3ae55eb8278b324b
parentc700a5d6830fe7401551c4b4ce65c1cccbb85f17
Remove obsolete JSCS config
.jscs.json [deleted file]