eslint fix
authorJoe Bowser <bowserj@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:20:43 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:29:32 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitbb2e6125afd974714927b4d604da5db20d7f3ae2
tree5dcaf49a6b6dc4bf007d0ac0d058cbdfc7ba340b
parent971a0e234faba4b29bb09b0282ef18423145a811
eslint fix

 This closes #9
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js