Increment package version to 3.0.0-dev
authorChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:06:10 +0000 (03:06 -0400)
committerChristopher J. Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:43:33 +0000 (03:43 -0400)
commitbb7eec1cb9e645937f9ac5c9e14e26fd513f912b
tree5b48c2a259fe4f19edf8cc610ff0ca32d9d288f9
parentd781ffdc4ebd0ef092d7bd157b4fec54a2e153f7
Increment package version to 3.0.0-dev
package.json