CB-11233 - Support installing frameworks into 'Embedded Binaries' section of the...
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:59:10 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 23:52:05 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commitbd0ea70b3b35f88533d65b49172f9dc1d471283f
treeb77b987bb5cc10e5d28150e5f98b73693960debf
parent670142a60e10f3bd29426c0fafc6b38e9583fcb6
CB-11233 - Support installing frameworks into 'Embedded Binaries' section of the Xcode project

 This closes #535
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js