CB-9825 framework tag spec parsing
authorjuliascript <juliageist23@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 18:42:45 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:50:04 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commitc2afcf3bf0890421563be9ca89db26406d54a8bd
tree0032dda8d58dc90443874ae1912e185730ef4a19
parent4c1756f9e53c97eded8cb1b8f01b9ce783b6677b
CB-9825 framework tag spec parsing

 This closes #461
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js