CB-12766 Consistently write JSON with 2 spaces indentation
authorRemco Haszing <remcohaszing@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:58:54 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 18:23:53 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commitc3f6c9df1046e6609db0ff730a9be62222f302d5
treebdfaa4b9ddd533fa66c16a6c64a97c29cf3c358b
parent611b403291e19e4160c8817aaff8deac675fd385
CB-12766 Consistently write JSON with 2 spaces indentation

JSON was written with 4 spaces indentation and even a tab at some
point. Most NodeJS tools write their JSON configuration with an
indentation of 2 spaces. Most notably npm does this, which writes to
package.json, as does Cordova. This caused unnecessary changes in
package.json.

 This closes #558
spec/PlatformJson.spec.js
src/PlatformJson.js