fixjasmine : CB-12018 : updated jshint and updated jasmine tests to work with jasmine...
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:31:46 +0000 (10:31 -0800)
committeraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 01:41:25 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
commitc42395619c5eb6c451df119caf7b27dc3e72e6db
treebd53d8b5efca59e729c5e427772d25848a61d9e3
parent160c1bbb3b328888851fe4e593741696f6171bc6
fixjasmine : CB-12018 : updated jshint and updated jasmine tests to work with jasmine instead of jasmine-node
package.json
spec/support/jasmine.json [new file with mode: 0644]