CB-13979: More consistency for config.xml lookups
authorDarryl Pogue <darryl@dpogue.ca>
Sun, 6 May 2018 00:31:49 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 19:46:06 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commitc700a5d6830fe7401551c4b4ce65c1cccbb85f17
tree9da58058b7ce64a88e94697a00af5132dab04303
parenta452993b6b67688c25d94ead7f563694d4d24683
CB-13979: More consistency for config.xml lookups
spec/fixtures/test-config.xml
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js