chore: replace instanbul w/ nyc (#100)
authorエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:22:16 +0000 (08:22 +0900)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 23:22:16 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commitc76fc60c45842a9b51d0b69aa4acda072b3faae2
tree6525ceed0e1086ecb2e2fa35a4847959384f7d6a
parente79ef47cd914a3966aad34a64c86ec810bb44718
chore: replace instanbul w/ nyc (#100)
.gitignore
package.json