CB-11244 : added unit tests for ConfigFile
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:29:31 +0000 (06:29 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:39:29 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
commitcd46bd5ee889c8e870fd709458748b3b68ecc72e
treeb23bf4d8f4954a8158d73095109d21c60db0e446
parent0e71312d55ddcae2eaf6ecb40b2c3ffb653b8fc6
CB-11244 : added unit tests for ConfigFile

 This closes #8
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.spec.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js