CB-14108: fix incorrect count in config_munge in ios.json and android.json
authorKen Naito <fine14r3@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:07:32 +0000 (02:07 +0900)
committerDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:07:32 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
commitce3801a184d34cc4c3ea08aeecd159227c6ae9e9
tree31ae1ab6fb36e27414c253110bee8194b2209cc1
parent69dd3f94b0688ffd5669c40050f005baa3166a89
CB-14108: fix incorrect count in config_munge in ios.json and android.json

* Fix to cordova prepare increment count at config_munge in platformJson
* Fix to cordova prepare when remove config-file case
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/CordovaError/CordovaError.spec.js [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/fixtures/test-configfile0.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/fixtures/test-configfile1.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/fixtures/test-configfile2.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/ConfigChanges/munge-util.js
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js