CB-13211 - Add 'allows-arbitrary-loads-for-media' attribute parsing for getAccesses
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:05:06 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:57:15 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
commitcf5db0b0982fa9d6b5127126f67744bebc3f6387
treeaa6e0bc56f041305a6352a59f70cf3b5095f1ae0
parentaf5c6dcddda0f96062b4d327ee75009dc1214428
CB-13211 - Add 'allows-arbitrary-loads-for-media' attribute parsing for getAccesses

 This closes #5
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js