CB-11259: Improving prepare and build logging
authorRichard Knoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 17:54:21 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
committerRichard Knoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 23:06:05 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commitcf9807b800c726f8fc146eefb56efe069aea0633
tree398a6a82a752a2b67490b7eec15dccaa1272a3a7
parenteec5c53ddf6145ed8d7e3da8a76c66c6ff5d51d2
CB-11259: Improving prepare and build logging

This closes #439
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js
src/events.js