fix: PluginInfoProvider for scoped plugins (#94)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:05:55 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerエリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 16:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +0900)
commitd53d2662e96d4b0e9dac99623db17439cda6ce4f
tree4b9e0126902e11e2f433383ab60aece6e1edec32
parent6583aefdf2f8abcec50ddaa3f3ce1e6c161ff440
fix: PluginInfoProvider for scoped plugins (#94)

* fix: PluginInfoProvider for scoped plugins
* Add test for PluginInfoProvider /w scoped plugin
* Normalize paths to use backslash on Windows
spec/PluginInfo/PluginInfoProvider.spec.js
spec/fixtures/plugins/@scope/test/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfoProvider.js