Replace shelljs calls with fs-extra & which (#21)
authorDarryl Pogue <dvpdiner2@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 06:08:50 +0000 (23:08 -0700)
committerRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 06:08:50 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commitd781ffdc4ebd0ef092d7bd157b4fec54a2e153f7
treed55ea8fb277ef772edf3c22fbba8f2dc8667d940
parent02784f16c46eaaa4304e12073df42f53e028db55
Replace shelljs calls with fs-extra & which (#21)
18 files changed:
package.json
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.spec.js
spec/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.spec.js
spec/CordovaCheck.spec.js
spec/FileUpdater.spec.js
spec/PlatformJson.spec.js
spec/PluginManager.spec.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.js
src/CordovaCheck.js
src/FileUpdater.js
src/PlatformJson.js
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfo.js
src/PluginInfo/PluginInfoProvider.js
src/PluginManager.js
src/superspawn.js
src/util/xml-helpers.js