CB-11908 Add tests for edit-config in config.xml and fix typo
authorktop <ktop500@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 19:53:50 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:12:43 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commite28a9b683b93a22dbdc737bf574302307431e9aa
tree73ad39c1aac64643c48b572dc893fb99460200a6
parent34016d769599f17d28c5d3de9a4e636b322f9e11
CB-11908 Add tests for edit-config in config.xml and fix typo

Add one more test case
spec/ConfigChanges/ConfigChanges.spec.js
spec/ConfigParser/ConfigParser.spec.js
spec/fixtures/plugins/org.test.editconfigtest_two/plugin.xml
spec/fixtures/test-config.xml
spec/fixtures/test-editconfig.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/util/xml-helpers.js