CB-13231 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.0 2.1.0 rel/2.1.0
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:48:23 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:54:55 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
commite6d8e6f06320e069b50bc0cf39737da5e0c4738a
tree93ded0ee0c3bfb97c7ac64acd3c25cf52501cb0d
parentb30d8991ed65ea7ef5a159d0a7218daf846edc92
CB-13231 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.1.0
.ratignore
RELEASENOTES.md
package.json
spec/plist-helpers.spec.js