CB-11194 Improve cordova load time
authorNikhil Khandelwal <nikhilkh@microsoft.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:38:26 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerNikhil Khandelwal <nikhilkh@microsoft.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 22:28:07 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commiteec5c53ddf6145ed8d7e3da8a76c66c6ff5d51d2
tree95e459963bd44da56fc441a9ec7974cd9c627028
parent06d3471109682dd6728d9c90676eff99565c7258
CB-11194 Improve cordova load time

 This closes #434
cordova-common.js
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js
src/util/addProperty.js [new file with mode: 0644]