config.xml has a different location in Android Studio
authorAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:49:10 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commitf11e4cfda1386dce5cd47b32d11b45a72e3fde2e
tree233a2ecf6e37d91c20db6116fed6cdb2016a97ee
parent8d1a65c14a574d3c1bd82dfc072031c0b6ccca72
config.xml has a different location in Android Studio
src/ConfigChanges/ConfigFile.js