added package-lock.json to .rateignore
authorSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 19:28:37 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 19:29:03 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
.gitignore
.ratignore

index ba2a97b..0972d12 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 node_modules
 coverage
+package-lock.json
index f107416..6ad2449 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@ fixtures
 coverage
 jasmine.json
 appveyor.yml
+package-lock.json